Brandy and Ben.

What good can you not say about Brandy and Ben? NOTHING. From the moment I met them to look over my portfolio, I automatically like them. What’s not to like about two people, happily in love and easy going? I was estatic when they signed the contract and hired me to be their wedding photographer. Although they didn’t need any engagement shots, I was very happy to be doing their wedding.

When I arrived at The Plantation in Fort Myers, where I have previously shot a wedding before, I was thrilled. It is beautiful, elegant and wide open. Brandy was doing her make up, running late as most brides do. You want to look so perfect on your wedding day there are a 100o extra things you do on that day, that are not ever planned.  From every detail of her wedding, the bouquet (handmade by her mother in law), place cards, cake and dress….it was enchanting. I wish I could have seen the beautiful decorations before my own wedding! I was in love. A gorgeous wedding is an understatement. I couldn’t stop telling Brandy and Ben how much I loved it!

I hope that you enjoy seeing their ceremony photos and few detail shots. I will be adding more of the very funny-cake in the face shots! Those are my favorite. Congrats Ben and Brandy! Wishing you a happy, healthy and long life together as a married couple. ❤